Back – now with 99% less qq

It’s been a long time.  After getting over some serious beefs with paladin healing (sometimes you just have to cry it out), I feel like I’m back in the swing of things.  Leveling to 80 was a blast!  I chose to level as protection and I didn’t regret it for a second.  It made soloing, especially group quests, easy as pie and it was fun to learn that aoe grinding isn’t dead.  Far from it.   After hitting 80 I tanked a few heroics – let’s just say that my gear is pretty fail and I feel very sorry for my healers.  If you are reading this people who healed me, I apologize profusely.  A few days later I dusted my old healing gear off and gave it a try.  It reminded me of when I first hit 70, everything was such a struggle!  In some ways it made it fun again, to have to really work to keep the tank up. I’ve been to Naxx a few times now, done Sartharion on 10 and 25, and healed several heroics. Five mans are still a struggle, and I think on some encounters it is because of our lack of an aoe heal. In spite of that, we got some pretty cool new tricks up our sleeves. I made a video showing some I’ve discovered recently – hope you all enjoy it, or at least lol at how long it takes me to figure things out.

1 Response to “Back – now with 99% less qq”


  1. 1 Veneretio December 19, 2008 at 3:01 am

    Well for some reason my Youtube vids are failing at the moment so I’ll have to watch this later, but glad to see you back bloggin’!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

